BPG Award Nominations

Today, the nominations for this years BPG Awards were announced and we are delighted to have a wealth of clients nominated. 


Best Comedy

Inside No. 9 - Starring Ralf Little, with Director of Photograpy John Sorapure and Edited by Joe Randall-Cutler.

The Trip - With Rob Brydon



Best Drama Series 1-4 episodes

Des - Created by Lewis Arnold and Luke Neal starring, Jason Watkins, Jonathan Coy, Neil Edmond, Tony Way and Ben Bailey Smith.

Quiz  - Starring Sian Clifford, Martin Trenaman, Maggie Service, Elliot Levey, Costume Design by Suzanne Cave and Choreography by Francesca Jaynes.

Roald and Beatrix: The Tail of the Curious Mouse -  With Dawn FrenchRob Brydon, Nick Mohammed and Edited by Joe Randall-Cutler.

The Salisbury Poisonings -  Created and Written by Adam Patterson and Declan Lawn. The series stars Duncan Pow, Claire Lams, Edited by Tania Reddin and Sound Design by Paul Davies


Best Drama Series 5+ episodes

All Creatures Great and Small - Starring Nicholas Ralph, Samuel West, Rachel Shenton and Rachel Leskovac

I Hate Suzie - Starring Daniel Ings, Rob Ostlere, Lawrence Robb, Asmara Gabrielle, Ryan Gage, Edited by Joe Randall-Cutler and Costume Design by Grace Snell

Normal People  - Co-Written by Alice Birch, starring Sarah GreeneConor Mullen and wonderfully cast by Louise Kiely​ CDG

Small Axe - The series stars Samuel WestEddie-Joe RobinsonJack BenceRomario SimpsonJade Anouka, with Production Design by Helen Scott and Edited by Chris Dickens ACE


The winners will be announced March 12th. 

Heads Of Department
Film, TV & Theatre
Back to News