Foreign Rights - Sub Agents

TEST

 

We work directly in the majority of territories and with the following co-agents: 

 

Chinese

ANA Beijing Contact: Jackie Huang jhuang@nurnberg.com.cn, Vicky Wen Vicky@nurnberg.com.cn

ANA Taiwan  Contact: Whitney Hsu whsu@nurnberg.com.tw

 

Croatian and Hungarian

Katai & Bolza  Contact: Reka Bartha reka@kataibolza.hu

 

Estonian, Latvian, Lithuanian and Ukrainian

ANA Baltic Contact: Tatjana Zoldnere zoldnere@anab.apollo.lv

 

Korean

Eric Yang Agency Contact: Jackie Yang jackieyang@eyagency.com

 

Russian, Ukrainian and Georgian

The Van Lear Agency Contact: Julie Demchenko julia.demchenko@vanlearagency.com

 

Albanian, Bulgarian, Macedonian and Serbian

ANA Sofia Contact: Kamelia Emilova kamelia@anas-bg.com

 

Czech, Slovak and Slovene

ANA Prague Contact: Jitka Němečková nemeckova@nurnberg.cz

 

Indonesian, Malay and Vietnamese  

Maxima Creative Agency Contact: Santo Manurung santo@maximacreativeliterary.com

 

Japanese

The English Agency (Japan) Ltd.  Contact: Hamish Macaskill hamish@eaj.co.jp

Japanese

Tuttle-Mori Japan Contact: Misa Morikawa misa@tuttlemori.com

 

Polish

Anna Jarota Agency Poland Contact: Dominika Bojanowska dominika@ajapl.com

 

Romanian

Simona Kessler & Associates Agency Ltd.  Contact: Simona Kessler simona@kessler-agency.ro

 

Turkish

Anatolialit Agency Contact: Cansu Canseven cansu@anatolialit.com

 

Thai

Tuttle-Mori Thailand Contact: Pimo Yutisri pimolporn@tuttlemori.co.th

 

Jane is responsible for handling all children’s books in all languages. She works directly in the same territories as Georgie and Amy and with the same co-agents listed above with the following exceptions:

Korean

Eric Yang Agency  Jackie Yang jackieyang@eyagency.com

 

Portuguese in Brazil

Tassy Barham Associates Contact: Tassy Barham tassy@tassybarham.com

 

Romanian 

ANA Sofia  Contact: Kamelia Emilova kamelia@anas-bg.com

 

Russian, Ukrainian and Georgian 

Synopsis Agency Contact: Anastasya Markova nastya@synopsis-agency.ru

 

Turkish

Akcali Copyright Agency Contact: Begum Ayfer begum@akcalicopyright.com

 

If you have a general query about any of our titles please do contact us at: 

foreign@unitedagents.co.uk