Satellite Winners 2021

Today, the International Press Academy released their 25th annual Satellite Award winners, and we are delighted to have a wealth of clients take home awards - huge congratulations! 



Motion Picture, Drama

Nomadland - with cinematography from Joshua James Richards

Motion Picture, Animated or Mixed Media

Wolfwalkers - With Casting by Louise Kiely CDG

Screenplay, Original

Emerald Fennell for Promising Young Woman



Actor in a Supporting Role in a Series, Miniseries & Limited Series or Motion Picture made for Television

Jeff Wilbusch for Unorthodox


Actress in a Series, Drama/Genre

Olivia Colman for The Crown


The Special Achievement Award recipients are:

Auteur Award: Emerald Fennell for Promising Young Woman

Ensemble, Motion Picture: The Trial of the Chicago 7 Starring Eddie Redmayne

Heads Of Department
Film, TV & Theatre
Back to News