Who's Who

Chair - Lindy King

Managing Director - St John Donald 

Head of Finance - Jameela Khan

Financial Controller - Kirstie Cook 

Head of Legal/COO - Pam Claridge

Business Affairs - Susanna Ross, Valerie Smith, Sara Bond and Atlanta Webster.

Head of Development  - Sean Gascoine

Head of HR: Janet Chambers

Head Receptionist -  Janna Cherry

Office Management - Semone Kerr 


Heads of Department: 

Head of Actors - Jess Alford and Sophie Austin

Head of Heads of Department​: Andrew Naylor

Head of Books: Jodie Hodges and Zoe Ross

Head of Film, TV and Theatre: Giles Smart and Christian Ogunbanjo

Head of Presenters: Matt Nicholls

Head of Voices: Kate Davie